The Temporary Tattoos

“Ain’t No Doubt”

written by Seth Hoffman, performed by The Temporary Tattoos




(For upcoming performance dates, click the calendar tab.)

The Temporary Tattoos are an electric folk rock good time band based in Albuquerque, NM.
Their music is great for all ages and all occasions.


The Temporary Tattoos are an electric folk band whose original material runs the gamut from spaghetti-western ballads to roots-country to funkified reggae rock. Rising from the dust of Albuquerque, NM, the “Temp Tats” feature Seth Hoffman (guitar/vox/harmonica), Debo Orlofsky (accordion/vox), Aaron Toth (bass), and Joel Grieshaber (drums/vox). Male/female harmonies and interweaving guitar, harmonica, and accordion, backed by the heartbeat of the rhythm section, create the swing-moving grooves of their high desert rock.